Muppet-Mumpitz

09Mai06

Laut diesem Test bin ich angeblich

Miss Piggy


A total princess and diva, you’re totally in charge – even if people don’t know it.
You want to be loved, adored, and worshiped. And you won’t settle for anything less.
You’re going to be a total star, and you won’t let any of the „little people“ get in your way.
Just remember, piggy, never eat more than you can lift!

Das Zitat hat mir schon vor zwei Jahren auf der Speisekarte des BARdALES gut gefallen. Ansonsten bin ich ob dieser Wertung doch etwas verwirrt!

Dabei hatte ich doch in der Schule einen anderen Spitznamen:

Das Tier („Animal“)

A complete lunatic, you’re operating on 100% animal instincts.
You thrive on uncontrolled energy, and you’re downright scary.
But you sure can beat a good drum.
„Kill! Kill!“

Mein Favorit war ja

Gonzo the Great


„Is something burning in here? Oh, it’s just me.“
You’re a total nutball who will do anything for attention.
The first to take a dare, you’ll pull almost any stunt.
You’re one weird looking creature, but your chickens don’t mind!

und das hatte nichts damit zu tun, daß er Trompete spielt, wie ich damals auch, bis ich zur Freude der Nachbarn meiner Eltern die Nutzlosigkeit dieses Versuches einsah.

Via Randgedanken.



No Responses Yet to “Muppet-Mumpitz”

  1. Schreibe einen Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

